Leave a comment

Just amazing!

134

You might not of realised it but yesterday you guys helped make history for my blog! This is the first time I have ever saw it reach over 100! A grand total of 134 views last night was pulled in and its all thanks to you guys! Thank you all for your support and making this happen! I honestly never thought it would reach that level and I have you all to thank for this! I’ll keep on working hard on bringing you more interviews from various backgrounds! I do have a very special interview coming up later next month and I hope you guys enjoy it! Until again thank you everyone for supporting my blog and hope you all enjoy the interviews still to come up!

Leave a Reply

