Leave a comment

Interview: InVIBE Network

My guest today is the YouTube’s channel InVIBE Network! Based in Canada and look after by one person, the channel has been generating steam with it’s wide selection of EDM! We spoke to the man behind the network for more information!

3.47: How did the name come about?
InVIBE Network: I was Looking for something original according to an EDM Community.

3.47: Who is the person behind InVIBE Network? Or is it more than one person?
I.N: Only one person is behind inVIBE Network. His name is Steven Paradis coming from Quebec, Canada. 22 years old, he is looking for a a promotional-records concept on his YouTube channel. Lot’s of new features are coming up soon.

3.47: How did it first come about opening a channel?
I.N: I’ve been listening to EDM music since I’m a little boy but didn’t have any interest in developing my skills on production software. I’ve been thinking about a way to success according to EDM music and that’s how inVIBE Network has been created.

3.47: If you had the power to run your own label, what would you call it?
I.N: It would be called inVIBE Network Recordings and it’s coming up soon ( Featuring: Progressive House – Electro House – Bigroom – Melbourne Beat)

3.47: What makes your channel stand out from everyone else?
I.N: I’m spending a lot of time on this channel and I’ve been improving a lot on AE and APS. I’ve been developing a nice animation and some nice intro that makes a nice interaction with people. I have great taste in EDM music and I believe that my hard working will pay out someday.

3.47: What is your favourite track right now?
I.N: I’m a real fan of Progressive House and Electro House at the moment I would say 3LAU – How you love me 

3.47: Did you ever think it will get this big?
I.N: It is not that big yet but growing normally. I build some new animation and lots of features coming out soon hope this help.

3.47: Any hidden talents you got?
I.N: I’m pretty good on AE and APS.

3.47: You have a great selection of music on your channel; do you find it hard picking tracks at times?
I.N: I love listening to music and Artists submissions and never had problems on that part of running a channel.

3.47: Has the YouTube policy made it harder for you to keep some tracks on your channel at all?
I.N: YouTube policies must be taken seriously. I didn’t have lots of experience at the beginning of inVIBE. I had copyrights problems twice and lots of my functionality has been deleted for now. Didn’t have any bad intentions but well now I don’t have any problems about that.

3.47: If you could run YouTube what would you change?
I.N: Wouldn’t change something I like the way it works and that website is just incredible by giving us the opportunities to build a career doing something we have a passion for.

3.47: Quite a few YouTube music channels have their own mechanise, is this also something you are looking to do in the future?
I.N: Would be awesome for sure! But I’m the kind of guy taking step by step on pretty much everything I’m doing so maybe we will talk about that later.

3.47: What do you do in your spare time?
I.N: Most of the time, I’m on my computer listening to new EDM Music and making some new videos. I also worked in a bar where I’m living and managing a young DJ/producers of 16 years old call Axrun.

3.47: What can we expect from you in the future?
I.N: Lots of new features. My channel will become a promotional-records centre sponsor by a Shop online. Building everything at the moments and hope you guys will like it 

3.47: Final question, do you have anything you like to say to your fans out there?
I.N: For people who are following me, I would like to thanks you all first but anyway .. you haven’t seen anything important yet 😉 Hope you guys are ready for what’s coming up soon.

3.47 would like to say a massive thank you to InVIBE Network for spending the time doing the interview! Until next time guys!

InVIBE Network Links
SoundCloud
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Google+

Leave a Reply

