Leave a comment

News of my absence

First off I would like to apologise to everyone wondering where I have been. I got very ill and had to stay in hospital for a few days until I could get better which was a major shock to my system. I’m on the mend right now but it has come at a price where I have to take things easy. That said I’m going to be taking a small break again and focus on my health a lot more. However that doesn’t mean I don’t have any interviews to share at the moment! In fact I’m posting them all today, one at a time. I would like to take this chance to thank everyone for the support they have given me in this first season and all of my guest that took part! Thank you all so much for helping me do this and for being patient with me!

Pepz/3.47

Leave a Reply

